KCSWI Emerging Leaders
Filter results by: Price
Filter results by: Instructor
Filter results by: Resource Type
Filter results by: Age

Emerging Leaders Programme

Congratulations! You have been chosen to take part in this 6-week leadership and personal development programme. The programme aims to develop your skills, knowledge, and confidence, and is a great way to showcase your skills.

When:

All sessions will start at: 08:15 GMT/UTC (09.15 CET, 15.15 ICT, 16.15 CST/BJT)

30 November 2023

7 December 2023

14 December 2023

11 January 2024

18 January 2024

25 January 2024

When the programme starts, extra resources will become available at the link below with new pages added after each session.

Module 1: Exploring Leadership


Joining the session: Anna Harris
Leader in the Department for Levelling Up,
Housing & Communities (UK Civil Service)

Joining the session: Xavier White
Head of UK&I Marketing & EMEA Social
Purpose at Verizon Business

Making a difference: What can I do?

Joining the session: Ella Robertson McKay
Managing Director of One Young World,
the largest community of young leaders

Module 2: Skills To Drive Change

Working together: How can I unlock the power of teamwork?

Joining the session: Dave Murphy
Director of Trapped In The Web

Having people listen: How can I influence the world around
me?

Joining the session: Senior Students
from Kings College School Wimbledon

Getting my voice heard: How do I confidently speak in front of others?

Joining the session: Katie Reid
Young Changemaker

Have a question? Your Programme Facilitators are here to help!